Upcoming Hospitality Marketing Webinars


Thanks for your interest in our webinars! We try to teach 2-3 webinars every single month to provide education back to the lodging industry. Take a look below, and you’ll see the next webinar we have prepared. Register today!

digital marketing educationI am so pleased with the amount of information Matt shares in one hour! I would suggest using Q4Launch, a team that is very well put together.
– Lacy Peterson

How to Get the Most from your Ads Strategy in 2019

December 18th, 2018
Presenter: Matt Bare
8:00 am HDT / 11:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

Google Ads is always a hot topic and for many hospitality marketers, commands a large percentage of their digital marketing spend. As we look ahead at what 201 will bring, we expect to see some shake-ups in the Ads realm. It's important you have your strategy buttoned up!

Below are a few of the key topics we'll be covering on this webinar:

  • What's new for Ads in 2019 and what changes do we see coming that will impact you?
  • Is Google Ads right for you? We get this question a lot and will cover it as well!
  • What keywords should you be considering?
  • How to bid effectively to reduce your cost per click.
  • How to write compelling ads that drive clicks.
  • How to match your keyword and landing page for high conversion rates!
  • Besides Google, what other paid advertising platforms might you consider?



Past Webinars


ADA COMPLIANCE & YOUR WEBSITE: WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW AND DO, ASAP!

Most people are familiar with the Americans with Disabilities Act and how to make accommodations at their property. But did you know the ADA also influences your website? Would a visually impaired person be able to navigate your website? There are things you can do to make your website more ADA compliant. This is an important topic and one you’ll want to understand so you can make the best choice for your business.

In this session you’ll learn:
– What you can do to make your website more accessible
– How is ADA compliance playing out in our industry
– Steps to take right now 

Link to Recording

 

5 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW TO MAKE BLOGGING WORTH YOUR TIME!

There is a lot of talk about blogging and a content strategy. With everything you have to do running your business and caring for guests,  who has time? Well, you’d probably make the time if you saw direct results from the effort. We’ll walk you through the strategy behind blogging and how to make it worth your time.

After listening to this webinar, you’ll walk away with a clear understanding of:

  • Dollars and Cents of Blogging
  • How to help your blog post rank on page one for a keyword?
  • How do you know if your blogging is working?
  • And more!

Missed this webinar and want to talk to a member of our team? Contact us today!


Not sure if watching one of our educational hospitality marketing webinars is right for you? Watch one of our most popular webinars ever to get a preview: